Its Magic EventsIt’s Magic is a charity that exists to uplift and entertain using the power of music to strengthen the existing community values. Musical concerts are used as a platform for residents, businesses and charities and It’s Magic engages dedicated volunteers and local business support to provide good value good quality music for all

 
Forthcoming Events

Forthcoming Events

Vera Lynn – We’ll Meet Again
Wed, 21st February 2018

Vera Lynn – We’ll Meet Again
Fri, 23rd February 2018

Vera Lynn – We’ll Meet Again
Sun, 25th February 2018

Vera Lynn – We’ll Meet Again
Tue, 27th February 2018

Forthcoming Events

Latest News

Haywards Heath Rotary Barn Dance

Saturday 24th February, 2018…

Men’s A Cappella Singing Course

JOIN NOW…

New Ladies A Cappella Chorus

JOIN NOW…

Burgess Hill Choral Society

Sunday 9th December, 2017…

Haywards Heath Rotary Christmas Charity Night

Friday 1st December, 2017…

Forthcoming Events

Local Events

Home Service

Saturday 9th June, 2018…

Show of Hands

Saturday 5th May, 2018…

Lady Maisery

Sunday 18th March, 2018…

Burgess Hill Choral Society

Sunday 21st April, 2018…

Haywards Heath Rotary Barn Dance

Saturday 24th February, 2018…

 

focus_on_the_crocus

Focus On the Crocus

Planting of 62,000 bulbs took place on Saturday 2 October, 2011 by volunteers from local businesses, clubs and residents – but there are still plots to sponsor.

You can help children afflicted with this terrible disease, your donation will help wipe out Polio once and for all. Click here for more information

 

Our Partner Sites

Solar Resources

Solar Resources

The French Group

The French Group

Creed Design Associates

Creed Design Associates